Postcodes Map

Catchment Area - EX postcodes Our initial catchment area covers EX postcodes North of Exeter, ie EX16 to Ex22 and EX30 to EX39.
This area includes Local Authority districts North Devon, Mid-Devon and Torridge, where we already
have members - see also our Useful Links page for links to community organisations on these areas.